WOLVERTON TOWN BAND

The oldest brass band in the Milton Keynes area

OUR FUTURE EVENTS AND PERFORMANCES

Our forthcoming events are listed below. Nearer the time, we also post each event on our Facebook page, which is open to anyone so why not join and keep in touch with what's going on?


Please come and see us, or book us for your event!


  • Saturday, 21 April, 2018. 12 noon - 1pm. Tickford Abbey Care Home Open Day. 82, Priory Street, Newport Pagnell MK16 9BP.
  • Sunday, 29 April, 2018. 11:30am - 2pm. International Workers' Memorial Day. 2, Albion Place, Milton Keynes MK9 4AB.
  • Monday, 7 May, 2018 (Bank Holiday). 12 noon on. MK Marathon. On the old railway platform off Bradwell Road, New Bradwell.
  • Sunday, 3 June, 2018. 2pm on. Castlethorpe Duck Race.
  • Saturday, 9 June, 2018. 1pm on. Stony Stratford Riverside Fair.
  • Sunday, 24 June, 2018. 11am on. Milton Keynes Museum Victorian Weekend.
  • Saturday, 7 July, 2018. 3pm on. Summer Concert. The Square, Wolverton.
  • Sunday, 2 September, 2018. 10:45am. Centrecom Meeting Place, 602 North Row, Milton Keynes MK9 3BJ.
  • Saturday, 8 December. 6:30pm on. Christmas Concert. St George's Church, St George's Way, Wolverton.
  • Tuesday, 11 December, 2018. 6pm on. Christmas at Cliftonville Care Home, Northampton.

FOLLOW US ON TWITTER